Dark Halo Cataclysm raiding guild.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Accepted]Retribution Paladin Application.

2 posters

Go down

[Accepted]Retribution Paladin Application. Empty [Accepted]Retribution Paladin Application.

Post by Guest Wed Nov 10, 2010 2:59 am

Charakter name : Belfjenkins

Class and Specc : Blood Elf Paladin - Retribution.

Offspec : Prot.

FPS in raids. 60.

Last guild Destination - Unknown.

Reason you left / kicked - Me and some friend started it 3 months ago maybe more. Since no1 of us had/are having the time to work with all the updates as Website, Calendar etc. I leaved. Im studying at the moment so my priority is on studies ofc. But when I know which days each week are raiddays and not, I can plan my studying through the week.

What can you contribute to the guild? A good and social player with a good sence of humour. I have been playing wow a while so I know alot. /Atleast my oppinion). Coming with Tacs,Flasks etc. & I´m always prepared to 100%. If there´s any new encounter. I study it and then poof, I know it.

Can you raid the official raids between 20-23 Yes, I can.

Can you use ventrilo and speak? Yeah ofc, Im not afraid to talk. Im maybe not that speaking person but ofc I can speak. And Vent is a must Very Happy

How do you prioritize your spells? What rotation do you use? Motivate your answer! Ok. After patch 4.1. I haven´t find any good rotation yet. Sure ´´EJ´´ works but I think my own rotation works much better.

Always start with a judgements for Haste rating etc. Then just :

1: Templars Verdict (whit 3hp)
2: Crusader Strike
3: Hammer of Wrath (under 20%)
4: Exorcism (whit art of war proc)
5: Judgement
6: Holy Wrath
7: Consecration

Also Clcret works great whit it.

Armory URL http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Outland&cn=Belfjenkins